Carbon

Mr. Thomas Janousch

Tel.: +49-911-5218-395
Fax: +49-911-5218-8314
Email: thomas.janousch@riedhammer.de

Mr. Werner Meier

Tel.: +49-911-5218-235
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: werner.meier@riedhammer.de

Technical ceramics

Mr. Andreas Hajduk

Tel.: +49-911-5218-337
Email: andreas.hajduk@riedhammer.de 

Mr. Christian Schwarz

Tel.: +49-911-5218-411
Email: christian.schwarz@riedhammer.de

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle

Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de  

Mr. Ralf Fink

Tel.: +49-911-5218-273
Email: ralf.fink@riedhammer.de

Mr. Markus Gerstner

Tel.: +49-911-5218-352
Email: markus.gerstner@riedhammer.de

Mr. Armin Preissler

Tel.: +49 911-5218-362
Email: armin.preissler@riedhammer.de

SANITARYWARE

REFRACTORY

Mr. Ernst Hartung

Tel.: +49-911-5218-336
Fax: +49-911-5218-8336
Email: ernst.hartung@riedhammer.de

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle

Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de

Mr. Markus Gerstner

Tel.: +49-911-5218-352
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: markus.gerstner@riedhammer.de

TABLEWARE

Mr. Thomas Bätzel

Tel.: +49-911-5218-333
Fax: +49-911-5218-8333
Email: thomas.baetzel@riedhammer.de

Mr. Jörg Ridder

Tel.: +49-911-5218-327
Fax: +49-911-5218-8327
Email: joerg.ridder@riedhammer.de

REVAMPING/MODERNIZATION

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle

Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de

Mrs. Doris Herrmann-Ganz

Tel.: +49-911-5218-520
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: doris.herrmann@riedhammer.de

SPARE PARTS

Mr. Bernd Doerfer

Tel.: +49-911-5218-620
Fax: +49-911-5218-416
Email: bernd.doerfer@riedhammer.de

SERVICES/TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Dr. Thorsten Demus

Tel.: +49-911-5218-544
Fax: +49-911-5218-8362
Email: thorsten.demus@riedhammer.de
service@riedhammer.de

RIEDHAMMER JAPAN CO. LTD

AFFILIATED COMPANY

Toranomon Garden 203
3-10-4 Toranomon Minato-ku
105-0001 Tokyo - Japan

Tel.: +81 3 54731680
Fax: +81 3 54731685
Email:abe@riedhammer-jp.com 
www.riedhammer-jp.com 

Ruota il tuo device.