Carbon

Mr. Thomas Janousch      
Tel.: +49-911-5218-395
Fax: +49-911-5218-8314
Email: thomas.janousch@riedhammer.de

Mr. Hartmut Weber
Tel.: +49-911-5218-234
Fax: +49-911-5218-8234
Email: hartmut.weber@riedhammer.de

Mr. Werner Meier 
Tel.: +49-911-5218-235
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: werner.meier@riedhammer.de

Technical Ceramics

Mr. Andreas Hajduk
Tel.: +49-911-5218-337
Fax: +49-911-5218-8337
Email: andreas.hajduk@riedhammer.de

Mr. Ralf Fink
Tel.: +49-911-5218-273
Fax: +49-911-5218-8273
Email: ralf.fink@riedhammer.de

Mr. Hartmut Weber
Tel.: +49-911-5218-234
Fax: +49-911-5218-8234
Email: hartmut.weber@riedhammer.de

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle
Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de

Sanitaryware

Refractory

Mr. Ernst Hartung
Tel.: +49-911-5218-336
Fax: +49-911-5218-8336
Email: ernst.hartung@riedhammer.de

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle
Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de

 

Tableware

Mr. Thomas Bätzel
Tel.: +49-911-5218-333
Fax: +49-911-5218-8333
Email: thomas.baetzel@riedhammer.de

Mr. Jörg Ridder
Tel.: +49-911-5218-327
Fax: +49-911-5218-8327
Email: joerg.ridder@riedhammer.de

Revamping / Modernization

Mr. Gerhard Nievelle
Tel.: +49-911-5218-230
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: gerhard.nievelle@riedhammer.de

 

Mrs. Doris Herrmann-Ganz
Tel.: +49-911-5218-520
Fax: +49-911-5218-231
Email: doris.herrmann@riedhammer.de

Spare Parts

Mr. Bernd Doerfer
Tel.: +49-911-5218-620
Fax: +49-911-5218-416
Email: bernd.doerfer@riedhammer.de

Services / Technical Assistance

Mr. Armin Preissler
Tel.: +49-911-5218-362
Fax: +49-911-5218-8362
Email: armin.preissler@riedhammer.de

This website uses "cookies". If you choose to continue using the website, you are authorising the use of cookies according to our cookie policy. For further information or to deny the use of some cookies, please click here.

accept cookie policy